Assembly Election 2018 Results Rajasthan Madhya Pradesh Chhattisgarh Telangana Mizoram

Legislative Assembly Election 2018 : Live Results, Exit Polls | Exit Poll 2018 for 5 States Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Telangana, Chhattisgarh and Mizoram Legislative Assembly Election 2018, Madhya Pradesh Election 2018 Survey, Madhya Pradesh Opinion Poll 2018, Chhattisgarh Election 2018 Opinion Poll, Latest Exit Poll Rajasthan 2018, Assembly Election Results 2018

Rajasthan Exit Polls 2018

Rajasthan, The Desert State of India Faces Fight Between Congress and BJP in Elections. Assembly Election 2018 is very much Critical fight Between Congress and BJP.

Bahujan Samaj Party and Aam Admi Party are also fighting in Rajasthan Election 2018 but They are not in Powerful Position. Vasundhara Raje is Chief Minister Candidates from BJP Party and Sachin Pilot the Youth Leader of Rajsthan is Chief Minister Candidate From Congress Party.Exit Poll Rajasthan Election 2018 Results

According Exit Poll Survy after Election Polled on Date 07 December 2018 from 08:00 AM to 5:00 PM Congress Party may Win Election in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018. Last Date of Election was 07-12-2018 and after Final Round Election. Vote Counting and Election Results 2018 will be held on 11 December 2018.

Congress, President Rahul Gandhi was main Star Compaigner from Party Congress and Prime Minister Narendra Modi is Star Comgaigner from Bhartya janta Party.

There May be Critical Fight in Seat Jhalrapatan Between Vasundhra Raje and Manvendra Singh of Congress. Congress Sachin Pilot from Tonk will Win Easily from Great Margin. former CM Ashok Gehlot is also in Race of Chief Minister.

Result Status
Status Known For 199 out of 200 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Bahujan Samaj Party 6 0 6
Bharatiya Janata Party 73 0 73
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 2 0 2
Indian National Congress 99 0 99
Bhartiya Tribal Party 2 0 2
Rashtriya Lok Dal 1 0 1
Rashtriya Loktantrik Party 3 0 3
Independent 13 0 13
Total 199 0 199

See Also : Opinion Poll, Astrological Prediction, Who Will Win Rajasthan Election 2018

Madhya Pradesh Exit Polls 2018

The Central State of india, Madhya Pradesh Voting Percentage Increased as Compare to 2013 Election. Voting Percentage is Recorded 74.61 for 227 Assembly Seats.

Mizoram, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Telangana and Chhattisgarh Vote Counting will be Held on Date 11 December 2018. Vote Counting will Start from Early 08:00 AM. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Congress are Two Main Parties in Madhya Pradesh for Election 2018.

Kamal Nath and Jyotiraditya Scindia of Congress and Shivraj Singh Chouhan of BJP are main leaders of Madhya Pradesh and any one among them may be Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh.

Madhya Pradesh 
Result Status
Status Known For 230 out of 230 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Bahujan Samaj Party 2 0 2
Bharatiya Janata Party 109 0 109
Indian National Congress 114 0 114
Samajwadi Party 1 0 1
Independent 4 0 4
Total 230 0 230

Chhattisgarh Exit Polls 2018

Chhattisgarh Exit Polls 2018 : Congress, BJP and Alliance of BSP (Bahujan Samaaj Party) and JCC (Janta Congress Chhattisgarh) are main Parties in Chhattisgarh Election 2018. Raman Singh is Facing anti-incumbency in Assembly Election 2018. BSP-JCC alliance is not Good for Congress Party and Congress may lost Some Seat because BSP-JCC may Cut Votes of Congress Party.

Congress President Rahul Gandhi has promised to waive farmer Loans within 10 Days After Congress Govt. in States. There are 90 vidhansabha Seat in Chhattisgarh.

Result Status
Status Known For 90 out of 90 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Bahujan Samaj Party 2 0 2
Bharatiya Janata Party 15 0 15
Indian National Congress 68 0 68
Janta Congress Chhattisgarh (J) 5 0 5
Total 90 0 90

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *